Natural High – 1974

Groovy, baby!!
FJ Hurtak, Dave Arbuckle, Ed McKenzie, Mike Turner, and Rudy Sandor!! Far Out!!

  • Keep Playing That Rock ‘n Roll
  • Roberta
  • Ruby (Don’t Take Your Love to Town)
  • Black Magic Woman
  • Keepin’ in Hiding
  • OblaDeeOblaDa
  • Help Me Make it Through the Night
  • In the Midnight Hour
  • Turn On Your Love Light
  • I Can’t Help Falling in Love With You
  • Hitchin’ a Ride
  • Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
  • Sensuous Woman
  • Everly Brothers Medley
  • Grazing in the Grass
  • Proud Mary
  • Mustang Sally
  • Kansas City
  • Hit the Road, Jack
  • Your Mama Don’t Dance
  • I Feel Good
  • Evil Ways
  • Five Foot Two
  • Treat Her Right
  • For the Good Times
  • Higher and Higher
Recorded live in 1974 on 1/4″ Reel to Reel, digitized and carefully remastered in 2017

Two-CD set, for copies, please contact Mike Turner at (250) 489-8668

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top